Overall "Bob's Burgers" The Belchies (TV Episode 2012) cast and crew credits, including actors, actresses, directors, writers and more. Bob's Burgers is an American animated sitcom created by Loren Bouchard for the Fox Broadcasting Company, starring H. Jon Benjamin.The show is about a man, his family and their floundering burger joint. Look! Despite the greasy counters, lousy location and occasionally spotty service, Bob and his lovable and quirky family are convinced their burgers are their ticket to success. The Terminalator II: Terminals of Endearment, Bob Belcher and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Kids, Late Afternoon in the Garden of Bob and Louise, The Cook, the Steve, the Gayle, & Her Lover, There's No Business Like Mr. Business Business, As I Walk Through the Alley of the Shadow of Ramps, Something Old, Something New, Something Bob Caters for You. On a more serious note, I did a lot of self reflection this week watching the protests and as an artist I would like to share a new Fan Art to hopefully help parents and families start a conversation about racism. ... Bob's Burgers - Bob and Teddy steal golf balls Full Episode - Duration: 21:22. Article from bobs-burgers.wikia.com. Buy HD £2.49. Jay JohnstonLarry MurphyLaura SilvermanSarah SilvermanBobby Tisdale A page for describing Recap: Bob's Burgers S2E1 "The Belchies". » Transcripts » TV & Movie Transcripts » B » Bob's Burgers 02x01 - The Belchies. Starring "The Belchies" is the premiere episode in Season 2, being the fourteenth episode overall. The episode is a parody of the 1985 film The Goonies and features a song by Cyndi Lauper. Subtitles. Bob's Burgers. 1 Season 1 2 Season 2 3 Season 3 4 Season 4 5 Season 5 6 Season 6 7 Season 7 8 Season 8 9 Season 9 10 Season 10 11 Movies marks an episode with not enough content. Previous TV Review of the second season premiere of Bob’s Burgers - "The Belchies" which pays homage to the classic 1980s film THE GOONIES. Louise leads Tina, Gene, the Pesto Twins,