Zebra 27110 F-301 Black Ink with Stainless Steel Barrel 0.7mm Retractable Ballpoint Pen - 12/Pack. The Zebra F-301 is a great pen, and Zebra customer service has been great when I’ve had defective refills. Zebra Pen Menu Skip to content. Its F-301 ballpoint is probably the most popular stainless steel pen in the United States, and any other company might put all its energy into maintaining that status quo. I am an engineer and work in manufacturing facilities. I find them very comfortable to hold. I expect more than a few hands will go up for the Zebra F-301 line of pens, and for good reason. Add to cart. Having said that, I don’t care for the plastic (threaded) barrel. (verified owner) – April 30, 2016. Zebra Pen F-301 The Original Compact Ballpoint Pen ZEB27111. Hi Ron. FREE Shipping on orders over $25 shipped by Amazon. 7:49. 99. Again I go back to staples and buy a zebra pen. The STEEL F-301 is available in four ink colors with a matching grip in black, blue, green, and red. Zebra F-301 Retractable Pens With F Refills, Blue Ink, 0.7mm Fine Point . Hi John, sorry you’re having a negative experience with our product. 2/pack. I carry mine in my work apron and it outlasts plastic pens by far but they do break at the plastic. Get it Friday, Dec 18. Get it as soon as Thu, Sep 24. Bordázott markolat a kényelmes és stabíl írásért. I like the four pack so bought several of them at Staples, which included the green; yet no refills available. I think they’re great. it is nice pen and i like the feeling of holding a light elegant steel pen with beautiful fine line. Because of their smoothness, my penmanship is beautiful. 4.5 out of 5 stars. 4.0 out of 5 stars 17. This pen is great for its fine point and durability, but for writing, the ink goes in and out. Find other Pens... By Zebra ; In this price range (around $2 to $2) $2. Last one. It has traveled with me to the depths of Tartarus. Order online today and get fast, free shipping for your business. 1Each. The G-301 gel i